Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spokane Valley

4 rating

Your online needs improvement. Your stylist on the south hill are the best.

5 rating

Great cut, nice peeps

4 rating

Ladies are professionals. Only reason im giving 4 stars is because the wait was alittle longer than anticipated.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

4
Gary W. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Your online needs improvement. Your stylist on the south hill are the best."

5
Jay M. | March 9, 2020 Google

"Great cut, nice peeps"

4
Chris B. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Ladies are professionals. Only reason im giving 4 stars is because the wait was alittle longer than "

1
Kevin N. | February 11, 2020 Google

"I wanted to take my kids here for a reasonably priced haircut. Staff was indescribably rude and unhe"

5
Benjamin C. | February 4, 2020 Google

"Rex was awesome and personable it was my first time in and she gave me the MVP treatment too! I woul"

5
Tom E. | January 24, 2020 Facebook

"Thank you for being at the Veteran Stand Down today. It was a pleasure meeting you."

5
Happy G. | January 12, 2020 Google

"This was my 2nd visit in 6 years. Jilian was very professional, got me in and out quickly and did a "

5
Branen D. | November 28, 2019 Google

"Great place!"

5
Jordan H. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Fresh cuts be happening here"

3
Sr. F. | October 24, 2019 Google

"This might have been the worst hair cut I ever had."