Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spokane Valley

5 rating

Fast service, online check-in, reasonable prices.

3 rating

Ambience was nice. Haircut for my son was not that great. He has a lot of cowlicks but some can manage them better than others.

5 rating

This place is great. Treated my boys for a men's day out and we had a great experience. The cuts and beard trims were spot on. Enjoyed the VIP treatment.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

5
Aaron B. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Fast service, online check-in, reasonable prices."

3
Kali C. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Ambience was nice. Haircut for my son was not that great. He has a lot of cowlicks but some can mana"

5
Mike K. | August 9, 2019 Google

"This place is great. Treated my boys for a men's day out and we had a great experience. The cuts and"

4
Raymond C. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Their MVP treatment is the bomb!"

5
Danny F. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Great staff"

4
Johnathan G. | August 1, 2019 Google

"Quick and friendly place. Good price too"

4
Christopher L. | July 25, 2019 Google

"One of the better haircuts I have had in Spokane. Use online check-in if you don't want to wait fore"

4
Seth K. | July 22, 2019 Google

"This place has saved my hair before. I tried going to a cheaper place and gave instructions AND even"

5
Jim T. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Use the app and save your frustration, then get an MVP for happiness. Always a great cut!"

5
lori l. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Awsome"