Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Spokane Valley

5 rating

Fresh cuts be happening here

3 rating

This might have been the worst hair cut I ever had.

5 rating

Desiree cut my hair and did an awesome job. She was polite and friendly, as was the rest of the staff. Thanks again!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

5
Jordan H. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Fresh cuts be happening here"

3
Sr. F. | October 24, 2019 Google

"This might have been the worst hair cut I ever had."

5
Nicholas D. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Desiree cut my hair and did an awesome job. She was polite and friendly, as was the rest of the staf"

5
Tanner A. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Great service"

5
Thomas F. | September 27, 2019 Google

"Never left here disappointed!"

4
Jen K. | September 19, 2019 Google

"My son (who is 5) loved getting his hair cut by "a pretty girl""

5
Beren | September 18, 2019 Google

"I enjoy the atmosphere and the stylists here. I always get the mvp and a shave and I am never disapp"

5
Aaron B. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Fast service, online check-in, reasonable prices."

3
Kali C. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Ambience was nice. Haircut for my son was not that great. He has a lot of cowlicks but some can mana"

5
Mike K. | August 9, 2019 Google

"This place is great. Treated my boys for a men's day out and we had a great experience. The cuts and"